Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Win
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    30 July 2018

    Location is good.

    No view and hotel facilities like pool, restaurant, bar etc.
    Location is good, but the entrance is not at the front street.
    Nora
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2018

    Enjoyed my stay

    None
    Location
    alberto
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    25 June 2018

    Worth the stay if they giv

    They didn't give the type of room I paid... i booked and paid a deluxe double room (30 sq mt) and they gave me a worst and cheaper one. So, a tip: dont pay for the more expensives one, they will give you what they want. Pretty bad wifi in room 911
    Clean, quiet and no smoking smell as others customers complained
    LOH
    my

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018

    Feel home

    Cant think of
    Smile of every staffs
    Gagagab
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    13 June 2018
    It was a bit inconvenient because every time we went out we had to gice the room key to the receptionist.
    The location was great and the room was spacious for 4 people as well.
    bernadetteMJau
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joey
    my

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHEE YONG
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    no windows
    clean and large room
    MARILYN
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018

    Han She hitel is Good to stay how ever using booking.com and bank account 4 booking is not advisable

    My only complaint is that until now after 2weeks of being check out from the Hotel the money they hold from My saving account still haven't return on My bank account,it worried me so much!
    The room is good,the service is great, the bed are comfy. Its a great experience to stay in This hotel.
    Sarah
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2018
    Shouldn’t inconvenience in changing room during the period of stay.
    Location
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    The staff was very friendly. The location was great, near the MRT and lots of restaurants.
    gan
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    The air is weird. So I had my peppermint oil to help me clear the stale air.
    Near to Ximending n there is a nice bakery shop just downstairs.
    Mr Alex Baar-san
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018

    Central comfy stay in Taipei!

    The shower head cannot be "hanged" above me or at least a bit higher. Now it came only at knee level a bit higher would be nice as personally I never use a "bath" I prefer a shower. The hotel is a bit hard to find so prepare yourself before you go there (see my description above for directions). The A/C system has only one temperature. It was OK for me , but I can imagine some people want more flexibility.
    The hotel upgraded me to a bigger room for free. When a hotel does that, it means they care about the customer. Very friendly staff at the hotel. Location is also very good just take Ximen metro station and the exit "pedestrian street" walk straight for about 5 minutes untill you see Olympia Bakery or Taiwan Milk shop. Turn left there and enter the building in this alley also on your left hand side,, take the elevator (please note, the hotel is at floor number 4 but this is not mentioned as 4 in the lift as 4 is an unlucky number in Chinese, so you need to press the button that has the name of the hotel. Unfortunately this name is only in Chinese, but it is above the "3":). Location is perfect, 3-5 minutes walk to the metro station that brings you everywhere. My upgraded room had a big bed which was quite comfy. Other reviews say the shower is "cold" but this is not the case, it just takes 5 minutes or a bit more before you get hot water, but in the end it will come. Breakfast you can get around the corner of the hotel, there is a bakery and a 'milk shop' that sells also sandwhiches but also you can walk to the pedestrian street (3 minutes) and there are a lot of street vendors with really good street food for breakfast. The room was very well cleaned ever day. Room had a small fridge.
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    somkiat
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanokpan
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews