点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.5
员工
8.3
性价比
7.3

点评

    JINGYING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日

    很不错的酒店,推荐入住

    早饭只有中西两种套餐,比较一般且每天一样,稍微有点点不足,但是考虑房价,性价比还是很不错的~
    床很舒服,淋浴水很大,去火车站也比较方便,店员很热情
    Yee
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    舒适

    冲凉房太小
    服务态度好
    yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    地理位置不错~在西门町内,闹中取静。去哪里都非常方便
    XUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wei tene
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    no windows
    clean and large room
    somkiat
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kanokpan
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARILYN
    mo

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    Han She hitel is Good to stay how ever using booking.com and bank account 4 booking is not advisable

    My only complaint is that until now after 2weeks of being check out from the Hotel the money they hold from My saving account still haven't return on My bank account,it worried me so much!
    The room is good,the service is great, the bed are comfy. Its a great experience to stay in This hotel.
    Sarah
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    Shouldn’t inconvenience in changing room during the period of stay.
    Location
    Anne
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月25日

    Overall good but they need to fix the bad smell in bathroom

    - Old building - Bad smell from the pipe in bathroom - I stayed 2 times; the 2nd time they gave me a room without window. If you concern on this point, make sure to request the room with window. - Room on reception floor is noisy especially when people comes to check-in/out
    All staffs at reception are very friendly, polite and helpful. The cleaning maids are also very nice and polite. Room is clean. Location is very good; 5-7 mins walk from MRT Ximen (use exit 1 or 6) 1 min walk to convenience store (family mart/7-11) Plenty of shops around
    Natamon
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JANICE
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    Hot water shower, preheat by running water take more then 10mins, water wasted!
    Efficient staff, location n room size up to expection on boutique type.
    Anny
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月19日

    Happy and good location

    We travel in big group (21persons), it takes time to carry our luggage to lobby at 4th floor.
    Helpful staffs
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月18日

    Reasonable price

    Heard water pipe noise all nights, the wall is too thin
    Location, facilities
    Pauline
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月17日

    Pleasant Stay

    On our 2nd day of stay,we went out and after we came from our outing.We were shocked,cos our room were being make up and we didn’t gave permission to make up our room.The housekeeping department went into the room just like that.And our things were being touched,although no things were lost.The action was inappropriate.
    The room is clean,big and spacious.The staff are friendly.
    Hoi Ling Ava
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月15日

    Overall is good except the water heater need to work sometime to heat up

    Location
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jokat
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Perfect location for a stress-free vacation

    The whole family loved the location! It was very near Ximen station as well as the Ximenting area. It was only a good 5 minute walk. The staff were really nice and the room was kept extra clean the entire time.
    KENT NGUYEN
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评