Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Gagagab
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    13 June 2018
    It was a bit inconvenient because every time we went out we had to gice the room key to the receptionist.
    The location was great and the room was spacious for 4 people as well.
    bernadetteMJau
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joey
    my

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHEE YONG
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    no windows
    clean and large room
    MARILYN
    mo

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018

    Han She hitel is Good to stay how ever using booking.com and bank account 4 booking is not advisable

    My only complaint is that until now after 2weeks of being check out from the Hotel the money they hold from My saving account still haven't return on My bank account,it worried me so much!
    The room is good,the service is great, the bed are comfy. Its a great experience to stay in This hotel.
    Sarah
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2018
    Shouldn’t inconvenience in changing room during the period of stay.
    Location
    Anny
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    Happy and good location

    We travel in big group (21persons), it takes time to carry our luggage to lobby at 4th floor.
    Helpful staffs
    Pauline
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Pleasant Stay

    On our 2nd day of stay,we went out and after we came from our outing.We were shocked,cos our room were being make up and we didn’t gave permission to make up our room.The housekeeping department went into the room just like that.And our things were being touched,although no things were lost.The action was inappropriate.
    The room is clean,big and spacious.The staff are friendly.
    Hoi Ling Ava
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018

    Overall is good except the water heater need to work sometime to heat up

    Location
    Jokat
    ph

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Perfect location for a stress-free vacation

    The whole family loved the location! It was very near Ximen station as well as the Ximenting area. It was only a good 5 minute walk. The staff were really nice and the room was kept extra clean the entire time.
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    somkiat
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanokpan
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    25 April 2018

    Overall good but they need to fix the bad smell in bathroom

    - Old building - Bad smell from the pipe in bathroom - I stayed 2 times; the 2nd time they gave me a room without window. If you concern on this point, make sure to request the room with window. - Room on reception floor is noisy especially when people comes to check-in/out
    All staffs at reception are very friendly, polite and helpful. The cleaning maids are also very nice and polite. Room is clean. Location is very good; 5-7 mins walk from MRT Ximen (use exit 1 or 6) 1 min walk to convenience store (family mart/7-11) Plenty of shops around
    Natamon
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JANICE
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    Hot water shower, preheat by running water take more then 10mins, water wasted!
    Efficient staff, location n room size up to expection on boutique type.
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018

    Reasonable price

    Heard water pipe noise all nights, the wall is too thin
    Location, facilities
Loading reviews