Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Anny
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    Happy and good location

    We travel in big group (21persons), it takes time to carry our luggage to lobby at 4th floor.
    Helpful staffs
    Pauline
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    17 April 2018

    Pleasant Stay

    On our 2nd day of stay,we went out and after we came from our outing.We were shocked,cos our room were being make up and we didn’t gave permission to make up our room.The housekeeping department went into the room just like that.And our things were being touched,although no things were lost.The action was inappropriate.
    The room is clean,big and spacious.The staff are friendly.
    Hoi Ling Ava
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    15 April 2018

    Overall is good except the water heater need to work sometime to heat up

    Location
    Jokat
    ph

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Perfect location for a stress-free vacation

    The whole family loved the location! It was very near Ximen station as well as the Ximenting area. It was only a good 5 minute walk. The staff were really nice and the room was kept extra clean the entire time.
    KENT NGUYEN
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chatsuda Sorrak
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phụng
    vn

    Review score

    7.1
    31 March 2018

    Nice

    The room is quite dark and small. Maybe I don’t suit the style.
    Nice and supportive staffs
    Yuet Ying
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    28 March 2018

    it was good and value for money

    the lighting could be a little brighter
    the bed was very comfy and the location is value for money
    Denny
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shin Yueh
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2018

    Spacious Room with Ximending at Doorstep

    Room a bit old although outlook of hotel seems new, the hairdryer spoilt but we got another one as replaced. Water is not hot while we tried to shower in afternoon, but staff rendered assistance and we managed to solve the problem. Room soundproof pretty bad so my laughing in the night was been warned.
    Spacious room and bathroom. Bathtub a bit went off but overall still acceptable. Fantastic location, just doorstep to Ximending and we walked around all the time. Big LED tv and love TW tv show. Overall enjoying in the hotel. Btw, just realise not all room come with window but we were lucky to stay at room with window. No breakfast provided but I don’t think its needed as Ah Zong Mee Sus is only 5min away. Restaurant is just doorstep:)
    Tien
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reiniel Davis
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirleytan
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018

    Easy access to shopping area and MRT

    The carpet seem very old and no windows. Prefer not to deposit Keys at counter when going out of hotel ..very cumbersome, rather to have magnetic cards. Air-con was not able to adjust the coldness.. Also, the cleaners forgot to lock my room, it was widely opened , felt insecure and should there be anything lost, who is liable? Please look into all these.. Others than that, was fine and staff are nice too
    Near shopping areas n MRT
    SEA YEN CHIN
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    7 March 2018
    Good location.
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 March 2018
    Sometimes the hot water is slow to reach the taps.
    I always stay here when I’m in Taipei. Ximen is a very busy and interesting. Lots of shops, restaurants etc. The hotel is near to the Red House and MRT.
    mary shirl
    ph

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chau Ti Serene Lim
    sg

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adventures with Addy
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    18 January 2018
    The window view in our room doesn’t have a view at all since it’s facing a building. Aside from that, everything was good!
    Extremely convenient! There’s even a convenient store within a few steps away!
    sg

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lingzhi
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews